Meet the Team

Sandra Ifield

Director of Carers Support and Advocacy

020 8699 8686
sandra@carerslewisham.org.uk

Gloria Koduah

Operations Manager

020 8699 8686
gloria@helpingcarersinlewisham.org.uk

Young Carers Service

Chantelle Turner

Young Carers Service

0208 699 8686
chantelle@carerslewisham.org.uk

Adult Carers Service

Cathy Collymore

Carers Support Officer (North)

020 3886 0970
cathy@helpingcarersinlewisham.org.uk

Ulalee Griffiths

Carers Support Officer (East)

020 3886 0970
ulalee@helpingcarersinlewisham.org.uk

Working for Carers

Pierrette Mascaux

Project Manager

020 8434 7713
pierrette@carerslewisham.org.uk

Louise Friend

Employment Personal Adviser

020 8396 4860
louise@carerslewisham.org.uk

Sonia Samuels

Employment Personal Adviser

020 8396 4878
sonia@carerslewisham.org.uk

Andrew Sackey

Employment Support Assistant

020 8434 7722
andrew@carerslewisham.org.uk

Trustees

Val Fulcher (Vice Chair)
Val is retired having formerly worked in banking and investment finance. She currently works with University Hospital Lewisham promoting patient welfare and is Chair of Voluntary Services Lewisham and Lewisham Talking Newspaper for the Visually Impaired.

Nick Hervey (Vice Chair)
Dr Nick Hervey is retired, having worked in mental health for 30 years including 12 years as Head of Mental Health Care in the LB Southwark. He is well-respected author on psychiatry and mental health. He is Chairman of Bethlem Museum of the Mind.

Jeremy Beswick (Treasurer)
Jeremy is an investment fund professional with over 25 years’ experience in international business management and leadership, marketing, sales and client service, strategy, planning and product development. He has served on several Boards and Executive, Investment, Risk and Audit Committees.

Jacqui Cook
Jacqui has been a carer for 27 years to her son who has a disability and a trustee for 9 years. She is – in her own words – “an ordinary person looking after an extraordinary young man” for whom involvement with Carers Lewisham gives balance to her life and allows her to give something back to the organisation which supported her through a bad time.

Rosie Wyatt
Rosemary has had over 25 years’ experience as a management consultant both in the UK and abroad. She specialised in working with organisations such as Cisco, BP, Stannah and Siemens to help them build the necessary infrastructure to achieve their strategic vision. She has extensive experience of project management, and most importantly of developing positive team and client relationships. She also delivered highly customised management development programmes to support organisational change. In addition Rosemary has worked as a school governor in Lewisham, both at primary and secondary level, and as the treasurer for her local arts festival in Lewisham. In her spare time she sings with Lewisham Choral Society and enjoys long distance walking.